• Updated on Aug 22, 2018

Let us know how we can help you, we’d love to talk!

To place an ad, or to talk to one of our advertising staff, please see the contact information below. The map at the bottom of the page highlights the areas of the Fort Collins community, and which of our advertising representatives cover that area.

 

Advertising Professionals:

Kim Blumhardt, Advertising Director; kim.blumhardt@colostate.edu, 970-491-1146

Doug Hay, Managing Director – Sales and Strategy; dhay@collegian.com, 970-491-2126

 

Student Advertising Representatives and Advertising Inquiries:

General Advertising Inquiries:

Doug Hay
dhay@collegian.com
970-491-2126

Emma Faust, Student Advertising Manager
970-491-6584
efaust@collegian.com

 

National, South Fort Collins & Other Inquiries

Doug Hay, information above.

CSU Departments & Organizations

campusads@collegian.com

Campus West

Courtney Thomas, Ad Representative
224-216-9990
cthomas@collegian.com

Campus East/North Fort Collins

Kyle Laughlin, Digital Sales Account Executive
815-690-1597
kloughlin@collegian.com

Laurel to Drake

Colter Adams, Ad Representative
303-941-9485
cadams@collegian.com

East Old Town

Morgan Seiter, Digital Sales Account Executive
913-787-7567
mseiter@collegian.com

West Old town

Lena Kabeshita, KCSU Advertising Representative
630-640-0693
lkabeshita@collegian.com

Advertising Representatives

Scott Thomson, RamPage
832-948-4331
sthomson@collegian.com

Hayden Cole, RamPage and Style Overview
720-428-1880
hcole@collegian.com

Billy Hannigan, RamPage and Style Overview
708-715-0479
bhannigan@collegian.com

Lena Kabeshita, KCSU Advertising Representative
630-640-0693
lkabeshita@collegian.com