Let us know how we can help you, we’d love to talk!

To place an ad, or to talk to one of our advertising staff, please see the contact information below. The map at the bottom of the page highlights the areas of the Fort Collins community, and which of our advertising representatives cover that area.

 

Advertising Professionals:

Kim Blumhardt, Advertising Director; kim.blumhardt@colostate.edu, 970-491-1146
Christa Reed, Senior Account Representative and Training Coordinator; christa.reed@colostate.edu, 970-491-2126

Student Advertising Representatives and Advertising Inquiries:

General Advertising Inquiries:

Call 970-471-6834 or contact

Emma Faust, Student Advertising Manager
970-491-6584
efaust@collegian.com

 

National, South Fort Collins & Other Inquiries

CSU Departments & Organizations

Shae Sarconi, Ad Representative
ssarconi@collegian.com

Campus West

Courtney Thomas, Ad Representative
224-216-9990
cthomas@collegian.com

Campus East/North Fort Collins

Kyle Laughlin, Ad Representative
815-690-1597
kloughlin@collegian.com

Laurel to Drake

Colter Adams, Ad Representative
303-941-9485
cadams@collegian.com

East Old Town

Billy Hannigan, Ad Representative
970-491-3874
bhannigan@collegian.com

Ryan Golden, Ad Representative
rgolden@collegian.com

West Old Town

Lena Kabeshita, Ad Representative
630-640-0693
lkabeshita@collegian.com

Special Focus Advertising Representatives

Scott Thomson, RamPage
832-948-4331
sthomson@collegian.com

Lena Kabeshita, KCSU
630-640-0693
lkabeshita@collegian.com

Hayden Cole, Style Overview
720-428-1880
hcole@collegian.com